Contact Us

Leadership Team

Trust: Servants of the People Society, New Delhi
Chairman, Board of Management, SOPS, Odisha – Sri Deepak Malviya
Executive Secretary, Board of Management, SOPS, Odisha – Sri Bhimsen Yadav

Printer & Publisher: Sri Niranjan Rath

Editor: Sri Bamapada Tripathy

Working General Manager: Sri Priyabrata Mohanty

Bureau Chief & Edition I/c Bhubaneswar: Sri Samarendu Das – 09437023120

Manager Advertisement: Sri Sanjay Kumar Mishra – 09437030753

Sr. Manager IT & Maintenance: Sri Pradeep Kumar Behera – 09438410947

Manager Finance: Sri Pravat Kumar Dash – 09437215855

Manager Production: Sri Nityananda Das – 09438112015

Manager, Recovery: Sri Debabrata Dash – 09437082503

Asst. Manager, H.R: Sri Krushna Ch.Sahoo – 09437171016

Asst. Manager Circulation: Sri Meenaketan Behera – 09937350680

Head Office:

The Samaja, Gopabandhu Bhawan,
Buxi Bazar, Cuttack – 753 001.
Phone: (0671) 2301994, 2301598 (Advt), 2301240 (EPBX)
Telefax: 2307617 (Ad. Mgr), Fax: 2301384 or 2301086.
Email: printer_publisher@samaja.in ,
gm@samaja.in ,
jgm@samaja.in 
Advertisement: advt@thesamaja.com 
Circulation: subscription@thesamaja.com ,
acm@thesamaja.com 
For any suggestions mail to: feedback@thesamaja.com 
News Desk: Send your news online to newsdesk@thesamaja.com 
Letter to Editor: chithi@thesamaja.com

Samaja Relief Fund:

Phone: 0671-2301184
Mobile: 09238605674, 09556720362 & 09437013785
Email: samaja.relief@gmail.com

Account detail for online donation:

Samaja Relief Fund,
Account no.: 3217012100000311,
Bank: Punjab National Bank,
Branch: The Samaja, Buxi Bazar.
RTGS/NEFT/IFS Code: PUNB0491100

Our Branches

Sambalpur:

Sri Malay Kumar Dey, (Mob : 09861096728)
The Samaja,
D-21, Bareipally Industrial Estate, Sambalpur – 768150.
Phone: 0663-2402383, 2402398
Fax: 2402386, 2402398-BM/2402383-2402394
Email: sambalpur@thesamaja.com

Bhubaneswar:

Sri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, (Mob : 09437030753)
The Samaja,
BJB Nagar, Fire Brigade Road,
Near Water Tank, Kalpana Square, Bhubaneswar – 751003.
Phone: 0674-2313301
Telefax: 2314106/2310227
Fax: 2312109
Email: bhubaneswar@thesamaja.com

Rourkela:

Sri Sadashiv Mohapatra, (Mob : 09437121498)
The Samaja,
B-32, Sector-17, Rourkela – 769003.
Phone: 0661-2641123
Telefax: 2642123, 2646323
Email: rourkela@thesamaja.com

Balasore:

Sri Madhusudan Das, Branch Manager (Mob : 09437558640),
The Samaja,
Nayabazar, Near Post Office, Balasore – 756001.
Phone: 06782-260791
Fax: 260798
Email: madhu.samaja@gmail.com

Berhampur:

Sri Dandapani Pradhan (B.M.), (Mob : 7008836840)
The Samaja,
Prayag Mansion, Giri Road, Ganjam, Berhampur – 760005.
Phone: 0680-2233050
Fax: 0680-2233055
Email: berhampur@thesamaja.com

Visakhapatnam:

Sri Dandapani Pradhan (B.M.), (Mob : 7008836840)
The Samaja,
C/o. Sakshi, Visakhapatnam (A.P.).
Email: vizag@thesamaja.com

Kolkata:

Sri Sameer Ku Parida, Asst. Branch Manager, (Mob: 9853989856)
Sri Subrat Sengupta, Editorial (Mob : 09874330885),
The Samaja,
C/o. Plot No. 244/E, Vivekananda Marg, Kolkata – 700006 (W.B.).
Fax: 03323523759,
Email: kolkata@thesasmaja.com

Angul:

Sri Niranjan Hota (B.M.), (Mob : 09437541992)
The Samaja,
Raja Jagdev Singh Road, Near New Bus Stand, Angul – 759122.
Fax: 06764-232244,
Email: angul@thesamaja.in

Koraput:

Sri Rakesh Padhi (ABM), (Mob : 943951 0091)
The Samaja, Plot No. 65/1262, Near Batamangala Temple, Koraput:  764020 Phone: 067852-251600/251122 koraput@thesamaja.in

Our Business Representatives

New Delhi: Mr. V.R. Swaminathan – 09810192164

New Delhi: Mr. Trinanyan Rath – 09437579389, Mr. Manish Ahuja – 09982888222

Mumbai: Mr. S.G. Chitnis – 09821092219

Kolkata: Mr. Rajesh Verma – 09339070377

Bangalore: Mr. K. Ganesh – 09342508983

Chennai: Mr. P. Venkata Krishna Rao – 098400 44996

Ahmedabad: Ms. Reyna Desai – 09824022296

Ludhania: Mr. Hemant Gupta – 09814019745

Hyderabad: Mr. Rajesh Neemkar – 07674999967